Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Howard C. from PHILOMATH, OR on 7/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there are friendly and can fix your car for the best price too. I trust them on fixing my car everytime I bring it in."
5 star rating
Will from Corvallis, OR on 7/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I completely trust the people at Clayton's to take care of my truck. They are the only mechanics I've experienced that will inspect your car and complement you on how well maintained your vehicle is. They only do the work your car needs and they do it exceptionally well."
5 star rating
Joshua A L. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Clayton's Auto Repair have never steered me wrong. They give straightforward answers and solutions that give me options for my vehicle that work. Thank you to the CARS team for honest, reliable and timely work. Joshua Lasky"
5 star rating
Heather F. from Corvallis, OR on 6/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly folks, very willing to work with customers to prioritize work around limited budgets, would absolutely recommend"
5 star rating
Erica B. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Brian the service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also made me feel very confident about work on my vehicle I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Annabelle S. from Corvallis, OR on 6/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend their professional, thorough honest, friendly service."
5 star rating
Lance V. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"We have had great experiences here. Fast, courteous service and prices are right. I trust them to treat me well."
5 star rating
Pauline T. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They evaluate the whole vehicles needs and advise you on all the needs. They send you out with a safe vehicle not just a repaired one. They are friendly and guaranty the work."
5 star rating
Priscilla R. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a new client and l am greatly satisfied with Clayton's. I have definitely told my family and friends to check you guys out. Awesome customer service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Maryanne P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient customer service that can be trusted."
5 star rating
Jeanna T. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, taxi service, reasonable pricing, provides recommendations for future repairs. Definitely go to Clayton's Auto Repair & Service!"
5 star rating
Mohamed A. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Howard C. from PHILOMATH, OR on 5/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would send them to Clayton auto. Everyone there is so friendly to everyone there and your prices is just right too Tell them you will take them home and bring them back when you’re car is done too"
5 star rating
Nick P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first trip to a mechanic in Corvallis since moving here over a year ago. Great customer service and will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Cindy P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Clayton's and I was very happy with the service I received. I was warmly greeted and my car was ready as expected. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Coltyn from Corvallis, OR on 5/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"If you want genuine care for your vehicle, then you need genuine people to care. They provide real time alerts on their process/timeline with your vehicle and then provide an in depth review of their findings. They provided me with excellent advice that probably saved me thousands in the long-run. Do yourself a favor and put your full trust in the hands of these professionals!"
5 star rating
Jim K. from CORVALLIS, OR on 4/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Robert from Corvallis, OR on 4/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough yet patient with explanations."
5 star rating
Pat C. from CORVALLIS, OR on 3/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I often refer people to Clayton's, results always."
5 star rating
Evan Van H. from Corvallis, OR on 3/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Clayton‘s has auto is very honest really talented good people"
5 star rating
Kristy M. from CORVALLIS, OR on 3/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Clayton’s!! They take great care of my car and I love how friendly everyone is!"
5 star rating
Jocelyn P. from ALBANY, OR on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Love the quality service. I do recommend Clayton's Auto Repair and Service. I have never seen pictures of my repairs before, nor have I been shown in photo's what is happening out of my sight under the hood, and given recommendations on conditions that need attention before they become a serious problem. No pressure, and reasonable costs... Thanks for exceptional service..."
5 star rating
Halaina from Corvallis, OR on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality Work"
5 star rating
Valerie K. from CORVALLIS, OR on 3/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
John T. from ALBANY, OR on 2/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch mechanics and just goog people!"
5 star rating
Jessi C. from HALSEY, OR on 2/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at what they do, and friendly and honest. I referred my mother to them after being impressed several times. I just wish it were faster to get in when your vehicle has a problem - when your car won't start, being told the fastest they can look at it is a week from then is not helpful. I still use them for everything I can, though."
5 star rating
Sandy from Corvallis, OR on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Clayton's Auto Repair & Service because of their incredible knowledge, concern for providing quality work and amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Megan from Corvallis, OR on 2/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The only auto repair shop we use in Corvallis."
5 star rating
Elizabeth W. from Corvallis, OR on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"That you fixed the oil leak and cleared out the fumes and odor being sucked through the vents. Thank you"
5 star rating
Kristable W. from MONROE, OR on 1/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I won’t take my car anywhere else. The care and quality at Clatons is absolutely amazing"
5 star rating
Lindsay from CORVALLIS, OR on 1/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I often recommend Clayton’s"
5 star rating
Diane W. from PHILOMATH, OR on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I started going there back when Clayton was there. When I moved back to Corvallis I went back. The quality of work has been great. The customer service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Lisa N. from Corvallis, OR on 1/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Conscientious staff. Thorough. Competitive prices. Very nice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s are top notch in quality, fairness and price; what more could you ask for ?"
5 star rating
Les from Corvallis, OR on 1/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Tracked down a difficult problem and fixed it pretty economically."
5 star rating
Samantha N. from CORVALLIS, OR on 1/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Clayton’s! Great service and great people"
5 star rating
Megan W. from Corvallis, OR on 12/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s is the only shop I recommend."
5 star rating
Halaina from Corvallis, OR on 12/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Superb Customer Service. Fast and efficient work."
5 star rating
Richard B. from CORVALLIS, OR on 12/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Already sent someone your way! See you next year after we return from the winter in Ca One little thing,,, forgot to reset the Mant. Required Setting on both the Volvo and Highlander? Easy to do. I did it for you."
5 star rating
Heather from Corvallis, OR on 12/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Have always great service and work from Clayton's"
5 star rating
Howard C. from PHILOMATH, OR on 12/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone friendly there and the prices is great"
5 star rating
Mary P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work: superb Timeliness: no long waiting period"
5 star rating
John R. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They care personally about you and your car. They are friendly and helpful and will make suggestions about what should be done. They stand behind their work and do an excellent job."
5 star rating
Ellen S. from Corvallis, OR on 10/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Clayton’s. I’ve had years of dependable service there."
5 star rating
John C. from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality service. Excellent people, never feel like my concerns are not being addressed."
5 star rating
John H. from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Family feel. Good people. Experienced staff. Quality work. Reliable. Clayton's services all my vehicles. Strongly recommend."
3 star rating
Douglas from Corvallis, OR on 10/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 10/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very honest. I will continue to take my vehicles to them"