Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Susan from Corvallis, OR on 6/25/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional on the phone, were able to get my daughter's car in just a few days from my first phone call, text and emailed me updates throughout the day, and did a free whole car inspection. Very honest, and just let me know there were a few wear and tear things that need to be done like new tires and brakes."
5 star rating
David H. from Corvallis, OR on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"To go there."
5 star rating
David H. from Corvallis, OR on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That if Michelle wasn't married it would be a great place. The audacity. Hughe...the new front desk guy...really knows his stuff. I asked him what specific kind of maple syrup can substitute for oil in an emergency. He said NONE!!!!!! If Bob, the owner, dyed his hair dark, he'd look uniquely like every other hipster. But after several years as a customer I've yet to have a homemade pipe bomb go off on the way home. Gotta be doin somethin right one could assume."
5 star rating
Vance A. from Corvallis, OR on 6/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service was great."
5 star rating
Harry R. from Corvallis, OR on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. They are friendly, and keep you informed on the process of repair. That's why I will keep going back. Very happy with the quality of work. Well Done!!"
5 star rating
Alicia J. from Corvallis, OR on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Amazing people and service. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Josh M. from Corvallis, OR on 6/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service on the vehicle coupled with very nice customer service."
5 star rating
Hank E. from Corvallis, OR on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Clayton's for vehicle needs. I have a small motor home van and a car that are both serviced by Clayton's. They are friendly and sincere regarding the care and safety of my vehicles service and needed repairs. They never do any work that hasn't first been discussed with me."
5 star rating
Kenneth Paul S. from Corvallis, OR on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"good quality; professional"
5 star rating
Maryanne from Corvallis, OR on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Claytons has ALWAYS been there for me when I needed help with my vehicles. They have even checked in on me afterward to make sure all is well."
5 star rating
Esmeralda A. from Corvallis, OR on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, efficient and reliable"
5 star rating
Joan H. from Corvallis, OR on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They're great... AAA approved... Diagnostic testing of my vehicle revealed work needed to be done, as well as the inspection found issues with the brakes. Their work is warrantied. Customer contact was very cheerful & informative."
5 star rating
Maryanne P. from Corvallis, OR on 5/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best service around!"
5 star rating
Michele V. from Corvallis, OR on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Clayton's services beginning with the initial contact which is friendly, professional, and timely. Clayton's took the time to check everything and followed protocol well. They are willing to explain and answer questions. I will always use their services."
5 star rating
Danny & Laurie H. from Corvallis, OR on 5/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They take the time to find out exactly what needs done and don't do unnecessary work. Discuss everything with you before starting work."
5 star rating
Alicia J. from Corvallis, OR on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We highly recommend them to all of our friends. Some of the nicest people around."
5 star rating
Michael R. from Corvallis, OR on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Solid service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Cliff A. from Corvallis, OR on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your honesty. I feel like you could of told me that I needed a new air filter and you were honest and said it was fine. I thank you for that. A friend told us about you good honest work. So thanks again"
5 star rating
Michelle Rene’ R. from Corvallis, OR on 5/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Been going there for many years. I would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Julie from Corvallis, OR on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They were the best. I was in need stranded an hour away from home called them owner came they had what I needed at the shop towed it there and fixed my car. Super nice got the job done!"
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Corvallis, OR on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I tell anyone and everyone"
5 star rating
Mike from Corvallis, OR on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I’ve used Claytons over the years. Most recently to help with my daughters car. They always do a great job."
5 star rating
Rj F. from Corvallis, OR on 4/24/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My experience at Clayton’s Auto was first class , Their customer service gave me honest and informative information that allowed me to save money. I would highly recommend Claytons Auto to anyone with auto repair needs . RJ Folk"
5 star rating
Steve N. from Corvallis, OR on 4/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Clayton's to any and all friends for the very best auto service."
5 star rating
Shari from Corvallis, OR on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted Clayton's Auto Repair since the 1980s for their superior mechanics, friendly service, honest estimates and fair pricing. I Highly recommend Clayton's 👍"
5 star rating
Judy B. from Corvallis, OR on 4/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend them. Very friendly,helpful and patient."
5 star rating
Andy C. from Corvallis, OR on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would say their work is top quality. The people are professional, friendly and down to earth."
5 star rating
John B. from Corvallis, OR on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Take your auto there they will treat you right."
5 star rating
Howard C. from Corvallis, OR on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Best place to get your car repair. Peoples there are so friendly and understanding too"
5 star rating
Steve from Corvallis, OR on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Harry R. from Corvallis, OR on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Its the best place in town to get your car or truck serviced."
5 star rating
Alice B. from Corvallis, OR on 3/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Kind, professional, honest"
5 star rating
Ashley M. from Corvallis, OR on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We love Claytons. We bring our car therefore every problem. They make us feel like family and take great care of our car!!"
5 star rating
Emily from Corvallis, OR on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic work and costumer service."
5 star rating
Cameron L. from Corvallis, OR on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in town! They get the job done right the first time. They'll even send photo updates of your vehicle's progress."
5 star rating
Debbie W. from Corvallis, OR on 2/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The team at Clayton's is awesome! I had to go to the DMV in Corvallis for my drive test, but as I got there, the driver's side door handle broke. I went to Clayton's across the street & Bob called & got the part ordered. When it didn't show up at the time they quoted, he started calling all over to get the part ASAP. When it did get there, he had his mechanic drop what he was doing to get me fixed up & over to the DMV before they closed. And he gave me a fantastic deal to make up for the wait! I would highly recommend them & if I lived closer, I would use them for all my car repairs or maintenance."
3 star rating
Ermal G. from Corvallis, OR on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and you try to get the best price."
5 star rating
Joseph from Corvallis, OR on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Doug from Corvallis, OR on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very pleases with the service. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Jon S. from Corvallis, OR on 1/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend their service"
5 star rating
Judy H. from Corvallis, OR on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great communication, honest, and good service."
5 star rating
Kenn Z. from Corvallis, OR on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Go there!"
5 star rating
Arlen B. from Corvallis, OR on 12/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional in every way!"
5 star rating
Bruce F. from Corvallis, OR on 12/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service and nice to work with. Always very helpful."
5 star rating
Tamara C. from Corvallis, OR on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, trustworthy and friendly service"
5 star rating
Steve N. from Corvallis, OR on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Clayton's has been taking excellent care of my vehicles for 20 years."
5 star rating
Kristin M. from Corvallis, OR on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"That it is excellent"
5 star rating
Robert W. from Corvallis, OR on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with no "surprises." I especially like the pictures relayed to me as the inspection is performed on the vehicle."
5 star rating
Fred A. from Corvallis, OR on 11/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with how I was received and how the repairs were accomplished"
5 star rating
Carla A. from Corvallis, OR on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent!"
5 star rating
Felipe J. from Corvallis, OR on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You guys provide Me With honest estimate in quality job Yes I will recommend you guys thank you"
5 star rating
Joshua A L. from Corvallis, OR on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I brought my Jeep in for an oil change and they did a full vehicle inspection free of charge. I think that is good service and I recommend CARS for anyone who needs a quality mechanic."
5 star rating
Jocelyn L. P. from Corvallis, OR on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Clayton's Auto Repair Service to people who appreciate clarity in cost and time for repairs to be honestly presented and followed though with in a timely, caring manner. Clayton's is a feel good service. They appreciate that customer service is a mark of excellence. I love that they have photos showing the condition of the vehicle, what needs doing and why, whether it is immediately urgent for safety sake, or a timeline for planning the repairs needed before it is a crisis... I drive an older car, and with Clayton's it doesn't nickel/dime me with guesswork on maintenance cost because they are so capable in assessing the appropriate maintenance need. My last mechanic was sloppy and didn't give me a heads up on what needed attention... It cost me more than it would have if addressed in a timely way. YES to Clayton's Auto Repair Service... Great service and friendly too..."
5 star rating
John H. from Corvallis, OR on 10/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"They're the best! I get quality work done every time, and they treat their customers honestly and fairly."
5 star rating
Gus from Corvallis, OR on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service , good attitude , knowledgeable people ."
5 star rating
Lindsay from Corvallis, OR on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Really reliable and fair!"
5 star rating
Erica B. from Corvallis, OR on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are great people and they take the time to find out what’s wrong on the car"
5 star rating
George from Corvallis, OR on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Clayton’s to anyone"
5 star rating
Lance from Corvallis, OR on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and good prices."
5 star rating
Louis W. from Corvallis, OR on 9/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They're very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Howard S F. from Corvallis, OR on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best, knowledgeable, reputable and honest."
5 star rating
Terri from Corvallis, OR on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great job. I tell people now to take their car there if they need something done"
5 star rating
Terri A. from Corvallis, OR on 8/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Clayton's. I appreciated the personal service and the quick turn around for the evaluation and repairs to my car."
5 star rating
Neil G W. from Corvallis, OR on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and courtesy. I really have never been to an auto repair business like this. The level of personalised attention is really incredible, the repair service is extremely responsive, and provides the customer with an incredible level of detail and transparency on the repair process. Advice concerning repair options is balanced, friendly and not in the slightest pushy. I wish I had found Clayton's earlier. I am about to embark on a long-distance trip from the Pacific to the Atlantic coast, and I have never come out of an auto service feeling more confident that my car would perform and get me to where I want to go, than after visiting Clayton's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
5 star rating
Steffanie from Corvallis, OR on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Been using Claytons for years and they go out of their way to help.Always backs their work and they help the community."
5 star rating
Sandy from Corvallis, OR on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"i'm thrilled to have found them and am grateful to have someplace to take my car that has high integrity and kindness. someplace i trust."
5 star rating
Robert from Corvallis, OR on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with no surprises."
5 star rating
Terri A. from Corvallis, OR on 8/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work and reasonable. Veryvfriendly, gracious, considerate. Remembered my name!"
5 star rating
N E. from Corvallis, OR on 8/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and helpful. Bob is an excellent technician and Brian is very knowledgeable in diagnosing and explains needed repairs. The shop is up to date, and even routine maintenance is done with thoroughness"
5 star rating
Joey S. from Corvallis, OR on 8/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to do good work, will not let vehicle out until 100% inspected and finished."
5 star rating
Steve N. from Corvallis, OR on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Clayton's has helped me keep my last two vehicles on the road and safe for over 15 years."
5 star rating
Kristym from Corvallis, OR on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest and accountable, I trust them to take care of my car, and I never feel like they are taking advantage of me as a single women. Car is running smoothly!!! Thanks guys!!! & Michelle 🌻🏖️👍"
5 star rating
Howard C. from Corvallis, OR on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there are friendly and can fix your car for the best price too. I trust them on fixing my car everytime I bring it in."
5 star rating
Will from Corvallis, OR on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I completely trust the people at Clayton's to take care of my truck. They are the only mechanics I've experienced that will inspect your car and complement you on how well maintained your vehicle is. They only do the work your car needs and they do it exceptionally well."
5 star rating
Joshua A L. from Corvallis, OR on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Clayton's Auto Repair have never steered me wrong. They give straightforward answers and solutions that give me options for my vehicle that work. Thank you to the CARS team for honest, reliable and timely work. Joshua Lasky"
5 star rating
Heather F. from Corvallis, OR on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly folks, very willing to work with customers to prioritize work around limited budgets, would absolutely recommend"
5 star rating
Erica B. from Corvallis, OR on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Brian the service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also made me feel very confident about work on my vehicle I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Annabelle S. from Corvallis, OR on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend their professional, thorough honest, friendly service."
5 star rating
Lance V. from Corvallis, OR on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We have had great experiences here. Fast, courteous service and prices are right. I trust them to treat me well."
5 star rating
Pauline T. from Corvallis, OR on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They evaluate the whole vehicles needs and advise you on all the needs. They send you out with a safe vehicle not just a repaired one. They are friendly and guaranty the work."
5 star rating
Priscilla R. from Corvallis, OR on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I'm a new client and l am greatly satisfied with Clayton's. I have definitely told my family and friends to check you guys out. Awesome customer service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Maryanne P. from Corvallis, OR on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient customer service that can be trusted."
5 star rating
Jeanna T. from Corvallis, OR on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, taxi service, reasonable pricing, provides recommendations for future repairs. Definitely go to Clayton's Auto Repair & Service!"
5 star rating
Mohamed A. from Corvallis, OR on 5/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Howard C. from Corvallis, OR on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would send them to Clayton auto. Everyone there is so friendly to everyone there and your prices is just right too Tell them you will take them home and bring them back when you’re car is done too"
5 star rating
Nick P. from Corvallis, OR on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This was my first trip to a mechanic in Corvallis since moving here over a year ago. Great customer service and will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Cindy P. from Corvallis, OR on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Clayton's and I was very happy with the service I received. I was warmly greeted and my car was ready as expected. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Coltyn from Corvallis, OR on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"If you want genuine care for your vehicle, then you need genuine people to care. They provide real time alerts on their process/timeline with your vehicle and then provide an in depth review of their findings. They provided me with excellent advice that probably saved me thousands in the long-run. Do yourself a favor and put your full trust in the hands of these professionals!"
5 star rating
Jim K. from Corvallis, OR on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Robert from Corvallis, OR on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough yet patient with explanations."
5 star rating
Pat C. from Corvallis, OR on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I often refer people to Clayton's, results always."
5 star rating
Evan Van H. from Corvallis, OR on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Clayton‘s has auto is very honest really talented good people"
5 star rating
Kristy M. from Corvallis, OR on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Clayton’s!! They take great care of my car and I love how friendly everyone is!"
5 star rating
Jocelyn P. from Corvallis, OR on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Love the quality service. I do recommend Clayton's Auto Repair and Service. I have never seen pictures of my repairs before, nor have I been shown in photo's what is happening out of my sight under the hood, and given recommendations on conditions that need attention before they become a serious problem. No pressure, and reasonable costs... Thanks for exceptional service..."
5 star rating
Halaina from Corvallis, OR on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality Work"
5 star rating
Valerie K. from Corvallis, OR on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
John T. from Corvallis, OR on 2/26/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Top notch mechanics and just goog people!"
5 star rating
Jessi C. from Corvallis, OR on 2/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at what they do, and friendly and honest. I referred my mother to them after being impressed several times. I just wish it were faster to get in when your vehicle has a problem - when your car won't start, being told the fastest they can look at it is a week from then is not helpful. I still use them for everything I can, though."
5 star rating
Sandy from Corvallis, OR on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Clayton's Auto Repair & Service because of their incredible knowledge, concern for providing quality work and amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Megan from Corvallis, OR on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The only auto repair shop we use in Corvallis."
5 star rating
Elizabeth W. from Corvallis, OR on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"That you fixed the oil leak and cleared out the fumes and odor being sucked through the vents. Thank you"
5 star rating
Kristable W. from Corvallis, OR on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I won’t take my car anywhere else. The care and quality at Clatons is absolutely amazing"
5 star rating
Lindsay from Corvallis, OR on 1/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I often recommend Clayton’s"
5 star rating
Diane W. from Corvallis, OR on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I started going there back when Clayton was there. When I moved back to Corvallis I went back. The quality of work has been great. The customer service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Lisa N. from Corvallis, OR on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Conscientious staff. Thorough. Competitive prices. Very nice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s are top notch in quality, fairness and price; what more could you ask for ?"
5 star rating
Les from Corvallis, OR on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Tracked down a difficult problem and fixed it pretty economically."
5 star rating
Samantha N. from Corvallis, OR on 1/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Clayton’s! Great service and great people"
5 star rating
Megan W. from Corvallis, OR on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s is the only shop I recommend."
5 star rating
Halaina from Corvallis, OR on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Superb Customer Service. Fast and efficient work."
5 star rating
Richard B. from Corvallis, OR on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Already sent someone your way! See you next year after we return from the winter in Ca One little thing,,, forgot to reset the Mant. Required Setting on both the Volvo and Highlander? Easy to do. I did it for you."
5 star rating
Heather from Corvallis, OR on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Have always great service and work from Clayton's"
5 star rating
Howard C. from Corvallis, OR on 12/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Everyone friendly there and the prices is great"
5 star rating
Mary P. from Corvallis, OR on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work: superb Timeliness: no long waiting period"
5 star rating
John R. from Corvallis, OR on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They care personally about you and your car. They are friendly and helpful and will make suggestions about what should be done. They stand behind their work and do an excellent job."
5 star rating
Ellen S. from Corvallis, OR on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Clayton’s. I’ve had years of dependable service there."
5 star rating
John C. from Corvallis, OR on 10/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality service. Excellent people, never feel like my concerns are not being addressed."
5 star rating
John H. from Corvallis, OR on 10/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Family feel. Good people. Experienced staff. Quality work. Reliable. Clayton's services all my vehicles. Strongly recommend."
3 star rating
Douglas from Corvallis, OR on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very honest. I will continue to take my vehicles to them"