Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jessi C. from HALSEY, OR on 2/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at what they do, and friendly and honest. I referred my mother to them after being impressed several times. I just wish it were faster to get in when your vehicle has a problem - when your car won't start, being told the fastest they can look at it is a week from then is not helpful. I still use them for everything I can, though."
5 star rating
Sandy from Corvallis, OR on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Clayton's Auto Repair & Service because of their incredible knowledge, concern for providing quality work and amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Megan from Corvallis, OR on 2/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The only auto repair shop we use in Corvallis."
5 star rating
Elizabeth W. from Corvallis, OR on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"That you fixed the oil leak and cleared out the fumes and odor being sucked through the vents. Thank you"
5 star rating
Kristable W. from MONROE, OR on 1/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I won’t take my car anywhere else. The care and quality at Clatons is absolutely amazing"
5 star rating
Lindsay from CORVALLIS, OR on 1/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I often recommend Clayton’s"
5 star rating
Diane W. from PHILOMATH, OR on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I started going there back when Clayton was there. When I moved back to Corvallis I went back. The quality of work has been great. The customer service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Lisa N. from Corvallis, OR on 1/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Conscientious staff. Thorough. Competitive prices. Very nice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s are top notch in quality, fairness and price; what more could you ask for ?"
5 star rating
Les from Corvallis, OR on 1/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Tracked down a difficult problem and fixed it pretty economically."
5 star rating
Samantha N. from CORVALLIS, OR on 1/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Clayton’s! Great service and great people"
5 star rating
Megan W. from Corvallis, OR on 12/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s is the only shop I recommend."
5 star rating
Halaina from Corvallis, OR on 12/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Superb Customer Service. Fast and efficient work."
5 star rating
Richard B. from CORVALLIS, OR on 12/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Already sent someone your way! See you next year after we return from the winter in Ca One little thing,,, forgot to reset the Mant. Required Setting on both the Volvo and Highlander? Easy to do. I did it for you."
5 star rating
Heather from Corvallis, OR on 12/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Have always great service and work from Clayton's"
5 star rating
Howard C. from PHILOMATH, OR on 12/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone friendly there and the prices is great"
5 star rating
Mary P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work: superb Timeliness: no long waiting period"
5 star rating
John R. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They care personally about you and your car. They are friendly and helpful and will make suggestions about what should be done. They stand behind their work and do an excellent job."
5 star rating
Ellen S. from Corvallis, OR on 10/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Clayton’s. I’ve had years of dependable service there."
5 star rating
John C. from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality service. Excellent people, never feel like my concerns are not being addressed."
5 star rating
John H. from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Family feel. Good people. Experienced staff. Quality work. Reliable. Clayton's services all my vehicles. Strongly recommend."
3 star rating
Douglas from Corvallis, OR on 10/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 10/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very honest. I will continue to take my vehicles to them"